December 15, 2004

Gemini Winners Announced

The Academy of Canadian Cinema & Television has announced the winners of the 2004 Gemini Awards.

Congratulations to all the NABET shows that won Geminis:

  • This is Wonderland
  • The Eleventh Hour
  • Slings and Arrows
  • Degrassi: The Next Generation

A special congratulations to our members Mary Monforte and Debra Johnson for their Gemini win for Best Achievement in Make-Up for Elizabeth Rex.

The Gemini Awards were broadcast on December 13, 2004 on CBC Television.

Congratulations to all the nominees and winners!

For more information, visit the official Gemini website.

more Awards