Training

NABET 700-M UNIFOR
100 Lombard Street
Suite 303
Toronto, ON
M5C 1M3
Tel: 416-536-4827
Toll-free: 1-888-428-0362
Fax: 416-536-0859
Email:
info@nabet700.com

SyncOnSet: Free Tools Webinars


April 21, 2020 - April 29, 2020


Join the SyncOnSet team this month for new Crew Tools webinars! Attend a remote training in real-time from any location, or watch the recording later on-demand. All you need is a computer or mobile device with an internet connection. 

Register at the links bellow, or click HERE.

#1 - Budgeting & Money Tracking for Costume 
 Tuesday, April 21 @12:00PM PT (3:00PM ET) 
 To register for this session please click HERE

 This webinar will cover: 
- Budgeting by Character type 
- Miscellaneous Budgeting 
- Tracking Payments Cost Reports 
- Assets & Vendors 

 Experience Level: Intermediate 
 Good For: Costume Designers, Assistant Costume Designers, Supervisors & Coordinators

#2- Budgeting & Money Tracking for Set Dec 
 Tuesday, April 21 @1:30PM PT (4:30PM ET) 
 To register for this session please click HERE

 The Webinar will cover: 
- Budgeting by Set type 
- Miscellaneous Budgeting 
- Tracking Payments 
- Cost Reports 
- Assets & Vendors 

 Experience Level: Intermediate 
 Good For: Set Decorators, Coordinators

#3 - Crew Tools for POC's: Getting Started, Adding & Managing Users, and Wrap 
 Tuesday, April 28 @10:30AM PT (1:30PM ET) 
 To register for this session please click HERE

 This webinar will cover: 
- Navigation 
- Assigning Department Heads and Adding Users 
- Wrap Reports 
- Best Practices 

 Experience Level: Beginner 
 Good For: Production Office Coordinators

#4 - Advanced Crew Tools: Best Practices & Pro Tips 
 Wednesday, April 29 @10:30AM PT (1:30PM ET) 
 To register for this session please click HERE

 This webinar will cover: 
- Characters 
- Actors 
- Inventory 
- Changes 

 Experience Level: Advanced 
 Good For: Department Heads, Costume Supervisors, Coordinators, Hair & Makeup Keys, Props Masters, and Set Decorators

What if You Can't Attend? 

 Even if you are unable to join us live, register anyway and receive a recording of the session! 

 You can also watch recording of all previous webinars at our help site HERE

 For any questions, please reach out to us at webinars@synconset.com
 Cheers! 

 The SyncOnSet Team